City of Edinburgh Council schools are on Easter break from Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April 2019. We are open to members every day at The Yard Edinburgh - see times below. Our early years informal play sessions will run daily at 10-11.30am. 

Our weekend times at The Yard Dundee are the same as usual. The Yard Fife is closed on Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th April only.

Monday 8th April 10am to 2.45pm family session (then drop-in club for 4-9 year olds at 3-5pm)

Tuesday 9th April 10am to 4pm family session

Wednesday 10th April 10am to 3.30pm family session

Thursday 11th April 10am to 3.30pm family session

Friday 12th April 10am to 4pm family session

Saturday 13th April 10am to 12 noon quiet session / 12 noon to 5pm family session

Sunday 14th April 10am to 4pm Sunday Funday open to everyone (at £6 per child for two hours)

Monday 15th April 10am to 2.45pm family session (then drop-in club for 4-9 year olds at 3-5pm)

Tuesday 16th April 10am to 4pm family session

Wednesday 17th April 10am to 3.30pm family session

Thursday 18th April 10am to 3.30pm family session

Friday 19th April 10am to 4pm family session

Saturday 20th April 10am to 12 noon quiet session / 12 noon to 5pm family session

Sunday 21st April 10am to 4pm Sunday Funday open to everyone (at £6 per child for two hours)

Monday 22nd April 10am to 2.45pm family session (then drop-in club for 4-9 year olds at 3-5pm)

The Yard Edinburgh is closed for essential team training and maintenance on Tuesday 23rd, Wednesday 24th and Thursday 25th April.

If you have any queries, please call: 0131 476 4506 or email: [email protected]