Please check below for The Yard opening times during the Christmas holidays 2017-18.

The Yard Edinburgh

Family sessions for The Yard members

Friday 22nd December 2017: 1 – 4pm

Saturday 23rd – Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 10am – 4pm

Thursday 28th December: 10am – 4pm

Friday 29th December: 10am – 4pm

Saturday 30th December: 10am – 12 for quiet session | 12 – 5pm for family session

Sunday 31st December – Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January 2018: 10am – 4pm

Thursday 4th January: 10am – 3.30pm

Friday 5th January: 10am – 4pm

Saturday 6th January: 10am – 12 for quiet session | 12 – 5pm for family session

Sunday 7th January: Sunday Funday open to everyone 10am – 4pm

Monday 8th January: 10am – 2.45pm

The Yard Edinburgh

Drop-in and youth clubs

All our clubs finish at the end of the day on Thursday 21st December and re-start from Saturday 6th January 2017 (ie there are no clubs from Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January inclusive). Please check your club flyer for details, or give us a call if you are unsure.

The Yard Dundee

Family sessions for The Yard members

Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Saturday 30th December: Open to members for family session as usual 11am – 4pm

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED

Service will return to normal from Saturday 6th January 2018.

The Yard Fife

Family sessions for The Yard members

Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Saturday 30th December: Open to members for family session as usual 10.30am – 4pm

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED

Service will return to normal from Saturday 6th January 2018.

If you have any questions, please contact 0131 476 4506 or [email protected].